RailTel Corporation of India Limited

Composition of Board Level Committees

1) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Subhash Sharma	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri N. Manoharan	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Rameshwer Meena	Part-Time Govt. Nominee Director	Member

2) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Position in the Committee
1	Shri N. Manoharan	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri V. Rama Manohara Rao	Director/ Finance	Member
3	Shri Ranjit Kumar	Part-Time Govt. Nominee Director	Member

3) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Śr.No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Subhash Sharma	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri N. Manoharan	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Rameshwer Meena	Part-Time Govt. Nominee Director	Member

4) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Position in the Committee	
1	Shri N. Manoharan	Independent Director	Chairperson	
2	Shri V. Rama Manohara Rao	Director/ Finance	Member	
3	Shri Yashpal Singh Tomar	Director/NPM	Member	

5) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Position in the Committee
1	Shri Sanjai Kumar	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Shri V. Rama Manohara	Director/ Finance	Member
	Rao		
3	Shri Manoj Tandon	Director/POM	Member
4	Shri Yashpal Singh	Director/NPM	Member
	Tomar		
5	Shri N. Manoharan	Independent Director	Member
6	Shri H.C. Batra	Chief Risk Officer	Member